Emergencies: Call (604) 521-4821
Vancouver Island Service

Transloaders

Customers requiring product to be shipped or received can contact SRY’s Business Development team or the appropriate Transloader at the required location. Freight rates can be developed to include or not include the cost of transloading product.

Agriculture facilities

Parrish & Heimbecker – Abbotsford
33835 George Ferguson Way, Abbotsford, BC
Naomi McAleer
Phone (604) 859-5924
nmcaleer@pandh.ca

Parrish & Heimbecker – Cloverdale
5310 – 180th Street, Surrey, BC
Dustin Stewart
Phone  (604) 540-6726
dstewart@pandh.ca

Western Transloading
1389 Lindsey Place, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Brian Atkins
Phone  (604) 515-9116
batkins@westerntransloading.ca

Automotive Facilities

Hansen Releasing
1025 Derwent Way, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Dave Dhaliwal
Phone  (604) 759-0009
ddhaliwal@lhf.com

Livingston Freight
420 East Audley Blvd, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Shawn Wall
Phone  (604) 521-1016
swall@livingstonintl.com

Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics (WWL)
#100 – 820 Dock Rock, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Brent Moore
Phone  (604) 528-8214
brent.moore@2wglobal.com

Consumer Goods Facilities

Canadian Alliance Terminals
780 Derwent Way, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Jim Nielsen
Phone  (604) 270-6077
jnielsen@cat-logistics.com

Vedder Group
420 Riverside Road, Abbotsford, BC
Ryne Wiebe
Phone  (604) 855-9643
rawiebe@vtlg.com

Forest Products Facilities

Apex Terminals
11715 Tannery Rd, Surrey, BC
Dan Schellenberg
Phone  (604) 850-5788
marketing@mvrgroup.com

Arrow Reload – Chilliwack Transload
44555 South Sumas Rd., Chilliwack, BC
Chris McIntyre
Phone  (604) 847-9162
cmcintyre@arrow.ca

Catalyst Distribution Centre
10555 Timberland Rd, Surrey, BC
Avril Loft
Phone  (604) 953-0373
avril.loft@catalystpaper.com

Northcoast Reload
920 Derwent Way, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Sandeep Parhar
Phone  (604) 626-8994
sandeep@northcoastreload.com

Van Link Transportation & Warehousing
915 Cliveden Ave, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Karen Fleming
Phone  (604) 515-4713
karenf_vanlink@telus.net

Industrial Products Facilities

BAS Distribution Services
6013 Thorne Ave, Burnaby, BC
Dale Owens
Phone  (604) 644-1123
dale_owens@telus.net

Chambers Rail Reload
419 Sumas Way, Abbotsford, BC
Drew Armstrong
Phone  (250) 309 8773
drew.armstrong@dctchambers.com

Locher Evers
456 Humber Place, Annacis Island, Delta, BC
Chris Lochers
Phone  (604) 515-5266
chris.locher@lei.ca

OCL Industrial Materials
13364 Comber Way, Surrey, BC
Darin Brinkhurst
Phone  (604) 592-7160
darin@oclim.com